About the CTC
Contact us
version fran├žais
Call for Entries



The Canadian Tourism Commission’s annual celebration of excellence in travel journalism calls on Canadian and international entrants – from bloggers and journalists to photographers and videographers – to submit their inspired travel tales for international recognition in one of our GoMedia Award categories. There are also 2 industry categories.


A panel of influential and experienced judges will review eligible submissions.

Winners will be announced at the awards ceremony during the 2015 GoMedia Canada in Penticton, British Columbia, between September 27 and October 1.


Winners may receive a cash or travel prize. Winners do not need to be in attendance at GoMedia 2015 to be eligible for an award.


Please check in later for details on award categories, criteria and submission deadline for the 2015 Awards.

Privacy Policy Mobile version
YouTube Twitter Facebook YouTube Twitter Facebook YouTube Twitter Facebook Home Thompson Okanagan Tourism Association British Columbia Penticton & Wine Country CTC Media Centre