version fran├žais
Logout
Conatct Us
For more information on GoMedia and on the registration process, please contact:
GoMedia Canada Project Office
Ottawa, ON
(613) 238-7557

To contact the Destination Canada's media/public relations representatives, please select from the list below:
Australia & New Zealand
Pip Macken
Director, Media Relations
Australia
Telephone: 4-2131-4700
pip@pipmacken.id.au
China
Kate Wu
Marketing Specialist
China
Telephone: 86-10-8552-99066  ext. 35
wu.kate@destinationcanada.com
France
Sandra Teakle
Managing Director
France
Telephone: 1-47-03-63-61
sandra.teakle@tourisme-synergique.com
Germany
Barbara Ackermann
Director Public Relations & Media
Germany
Telephone: 21-0495-24112
b.ackermann@travelmarketing.de
Japan
Masayo Hando
Managing Director
Japan
Telephone: 3-5774-9604
hando.masayo@destinationcanada.com
Korea
Anna Lee
Managing Director
South Korea
Telephone: 2-733-7478
lee.anna@almc.co.kr
Mexico
Alethia Garcia Viana
Director, Media & Public Relations
Mexico
Telephone: 55-5514-4849  ext. 102
alethia.garcia@travelstudio.mx
United Kingdom
Nim Singh
Media and PR Manager
United Kingdom
Telephone: 207-389-9983
singh.nim@destinationcanada.com
India
Damini Dheman
Public Relations Manager
India
Telephone: 11-4166-9477
damini.dheman@buzzindia.in
Brazil
Sheila Nassar
Account Director
Brazil
Telephone: 11-2548-1958
sheila@vertebratta.com
About Destination Canada
Privacy Policy
Mobile version
YouTube Twitter Facebook YouTube Twitter Facebook YouTube Twitter Facebook Home CTC Media Centre CTC Media Centre CTC Media Centre Nova Scotia Nova Scotia